Website Manager

Circle City Futbol Club

Board of Directors

PositionBoard Member NameEmail Address
PresidentChad Harris president@circlecityfc.com
Vice PresidentTravis Phelpsvicepresident@circlecityfc.com
Secretary and Volunteer CoordinatorBrandi Youngsecretary@circlecityfc.com
TreasurerCurtis Gilbreathtreasurer@circlecityfc.com
RegistrarChanda Harrisregistrar@circlecityfc.com
Director of RecreationJames Devicerecreation@circlecityfc.com
Director of TravelAnders Weavertravel@circlecityfc.com
Director of Adult LeagueJustin von Buchleradult@circlecityfc.com
Director of ConcessionsVicki Carneconcessions@circlecityfc.com
Director of Field MaintenanceMike Phillipsfieldmaint@circlecityfc.com
Director of Recreational RefereesRoss Rannellsreferee@circlecityfc.com
Director of FundraisingAshley Leefundraising@circlecityfc.com 
Director of SponsorshipMatt Myerssponsorship@circlecityfc.com
Director of Marketing and AdvertisementLorena Myersmarketing@circlecityfc.com
Director of Public RelationsChuck Winslowpr@circlecityfc.com
Uniform and Awards CoordinatorSam Hannahawards@circlecityfc.com
   
Recreational Coordinators  
Little Stars (18 months - 3 years)Jeff and Stephanie Kirkpatricklittlestars@circlecityfc.com
6U (4 & 5 years old)Pat McCarthy6urec@circlecityfc.com
8U (6 & 7 years old)Mike Flanagan8urec@circlecityfc.com
10U (8 & 9 years old)Melanie Dahl10urec@circlecityfc.com
12U (10 & 11 years old)Stephanie Weaver12urec@circlecityfc.com
RecPlus Coordinator - 15U and 20U (Ages 12-19)Jenni Siebenthalrecplus@circlecityfc.com
James Devine
James Devine
James Devine

Site Links

Contact Us

Circle City Futbol Club

5351 E. Thompson Road #106 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46237

Email Us: info@circlecityfc.com
Phone : 317-771-4066
Copyright © 2017 Circle City Futbol Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login